BEETHAM PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk:
Mr. J.R.Scargill
Tel: 01524 – 782811
e-mail: jscargill@btinternet.com

31 Trinity Drive
Holme
Carnforth
LA6 1QL

PARISH COUNCILLORS as at February 2024

East Ward: Beetham, Hale, Farleton, Whassett

Mr D B Clark	Heron Brack, Sandside, Milnthorpe LA7 7HH	015395 63341
Mr A Marsden	3 The Mains, Beetham LA7 7AS	07831358631
Mr M Phillips	Temple Bank, Stanley St, Beetham LA7 7AL	07802 493455
Mr W S Yates	40 Leighton Beck Rd, Beetham LA7 7AX	015395 62384

West Ward: Carr Bank, Sandside, Storth

Mr P C Greifenberg	Thorny Hill, Yans Lane, LA7 7LJ	015395 64182
Mrs J M Knowles	Holly Cottage, Storth Road, Storth LA7 7JA	015395 64457
Dr B C Meakin	8 Old Myse, Storth LA7 7HQ	015395 65722
Mr D Phelan	Hawthorns, Storth Rd, Storth LA7 7JA	07736364870

Chair

Dr B C Meakin	8 Old Myse, Storth LA7 7HO	015395 65722
DI D C MCakin	o Old Myse, Storill LAT / 11Q	013373 03122

Westmorland and Furness Councillors

Mr R J Audland	The Old House, Ackenthwaite LA7 7DH	015395 62202
Mrs H Chaffey	6 Ashmeadow Rd, Arnside LA5 0AE	07496 751727

The Parish Council meets normally at 7pm on the first Monday of the month, except in August, alternately as far as possible at Beetham or Storth. Agenda in boards 7 days in advance of a meeting

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND MEETINGS OF THE PARISH COUNCIL.

Draft minutes of each meeting are distributed for inspection at Beetham village shop, the Post Office in Storth and the County Library, Milnthorpe. They may also be seen by arrangement at the Clerk's address (above) during normal office hours and on the Beetham Parish Council website.